Canada markets closed

Ballard Power Systems Inc. (BLDP)

NasdaqGS - NasdaqGS Real Time Price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
14.26+0.04 (+0.28%)
At close: 4:00PM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous Close14.22
Open14.18
Bid14.00 x 4000
Ask14.30 x 3100
Day's Range14.08 - 14.56
52 Week Range4.57 - 21.61
Volume2,987,160
Avg. Volume4,600,544
Market Cap3.498B
Beta (5Y Monthly)1.79
PE Ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)-0.19
Earnings DateN/A
Forward Dividend & YieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-Dividend DateN/A
1y Target Est20.52
  • Is Ballard Power Systems Stock a Buy?
    Motley Fool

    Is Ballard Power Systems Stock a Buy?

    Ballard Power Systems (NASDAQ: BLDP), on the other hand, has trailed its peers, climbing "only" 183.6% in the past 12 months. Does that mean that Ballard is a better buy right now, or should investors steer clear after what's still a huge run-up in price? Right now, hydrogen fuel cells are pretty much where they've always been: used as a niche alternative fuel source for vehicles that can't easily be taken offline for hours to charge their batteries, like warehouse forklifts or airport safety vehicles.

  • Do Options Traders Know Something About Ballard Power (BLDP) Stock We Don't?
    Zacks

    Do Options Traders Know Something About Ballard Power (BLDP) Stock We Don't?

    Investors need to pay close attention to Ballard Power (BLDP) stock based on the movements in the options market lately.

  • Ballard to Host Virtual "Investor and Analyst Day 2020" on September 29
    CNW Group

    Ballard to Host Virtual "Investor and Analyst Day 2020" on September 29

    VANCOUVER, BC, Sept. 16, 2020 /CNW/ - Ballard Power Systems (NASDAQ: BLDP) (TSX: BLDP) today confirmed that it will host a virtual "Investor and Analyst Day 2020" event on Tuesday, September 29th, 2020 beginning at 7:00am Pacific Time (10:00am ET; 4:00pm CET).