Canada markets closed

Stora Enso Oyj (SEOFF)

Other OTC - Other OTC Delayed Price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
11.700.00 (0.00%)
At close: 10:10AM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous Close11.70
Open11.70
BidN/A x N/A
AskN/A x N/A
Day's Range11.70 - 11.70
52 Week Range10.22 - 12.90
Volume100
Avg. Volume1
Market Cap10.733B
Beta (5Y Monthly)0.77
PE Ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)-0.48
Earnings DateN/A
Forward Dividend & YieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-Dividend DateApr 29, 2016
1y Target EstN/A
  • PR Newswire

    Stora Enso Oyj: Notification of Change in Holdings according to Chapter 9, Section 10 of the Finnish Securities Markets Act

    Stora Enso Oyj has received notifications pursuant to chapter 9, section 5 of the Securities Market Act from BlackRock, Inc.

  • PR Newswire

    Change in Stora Enso's Group Leadership Team

    Stora Enso appoints Tuomas Hallenberg as Executive Vice President of the Forest division and a member of the Group Leadership Team (GLT). He will join Stora Enso during the fourth quarter of 2024 and report to President and CEO of Stora Enso, Hans Sohlström. In this role, Hallenberg will succeed Per Lyrvall who will retire at the end of the first quarter 2025.

  • PR Newswire

    Invitation to Stora Enso's Q1 2024 results webcast on 25 April 2024

    Analysts, investors, and media are invited to participate in the webcast with a teleconference at 11:00 am EEST (10:00 CEST, 9:00 BST, 4:00 EDT) on the same day. The results will be presented by President and CEO Hans Sohlström and CFO Seppo Parvi. The presentation can be followed live via the link: https://stora-ensos-q1-2024-results-webcast.open-exchange.net/ The webcast link will also be available on Stora Enso's website: storaenso.com/investors.