Canada Markets open in 2 hrs 52 mins

Pinterest, Inc. (PINS)

NYSE - NYSE Delayed Price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
25.42+1.42 (+5.92%)
At close: 04:01PM EST
25.31 -0.11 (-0.43%)
Pre-Market: 05:57AM EST
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous Close24.00
Open23.97
Bid25.00 x 900
Ask0.00 x 3200
Day's Range23.70 - 25.43
52 Week Range16.14 - 41.23
Volume10,740,026
Avg. Volume14,219,424
Market Cap16.579B
Beta (5Y Monthly)1.00
PE Ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)N/A
Earnings DateN/A
Forward Dividend & YieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-Dividend DateN/A
1y Target EstN/A
  • Business Wire

    Pinterest Announces Third Quarter 2022 Results

    SAN FRANCISCO, October 27, 2022--Pinterest, Inc. (NYSE: PINS) today announced financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2022.

  • Business Wire

    Pinterest to Announce Third Quarter 2022 Results

    SAN FRANCISCO, October 15, 2022--Pinterest, Inc. (NYSE: PINS) will release financial results for the third quarter 2022 on Thursday, October 27th, 2022 after market close. The company will host a Q&A conference call to discuss these results at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET) on the same day.

  • Business Wire

    Pinterest to Participate in the Goldman Sachs Communacopia + Technology Conference

    SAN FRANCISCO, August 23, 2022--Pinterest, Inc. (NYSE: PINS) announced today that Bill Ready, CEO and Todd Morgenfeld, CFO and Head of Business Operations, will participate in the Goldman Sachs Communacopia + Technology Conference on September 14, 2022 at 3:45 pm PT (6:45 pm ET).