Canada Markets closed

Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc. (PACB)

NasdaqGS - NasdaqGS Real Time Price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
27.99-1.45 (-4.93%)
At close: 4:00PM EDT
27.89 -0.10 (-0.36%)
After hours: 07:56PM EDT
Full screen
Loading interactive chart...
  • GlobeNewswire

    Pacific Biosciences Closes Acquisition of Omniome and Establishes San Diego Presence

    Omniome’s high accuracy short-read sequencing platform expected to significantly expand PacBio’s market opportunity Acquisition expected to accelerate the adoption of SMRT Sequencing, PacBio’s leading long-read sequencing platform PacBio also closes $300 million PIPE financing in support of transaction MENLO PARK, Calif., Sept. 20, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc. (Nasdaq: PACB)(“Pacific Biosciences” or “PacBio”), a leading provider of high-quality, long-read sequ

  • GlobeNewswire

    Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc. to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

    MENLO PARK, Calif., Sept. 03, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc. (NASDAQ: PACB) announced today that its executives will be speaking at the following investor conferences: Wells Fargo Virtual Healthcare Conference on September 10, 2021, Fireside Chat at 12:40 pm Eastern Time (9:40 am Pacific Time)Morgan Stanley 19th Annual Global Healthcare Conference on September 14, 2021, Fireside Chat at 1:15 pm Eastern Time (10:15 am Pacific Time)2021 Cantor Virtual Global Healt

  • Zacks

    Pacific Biosciences (PACB) Down 0.1% Since Last Earnings Report: Can It Rebound?

    Pacific Biosciences (PACB) reported earnings 30 days ago. What's next for the stock? We take a look at earnings estimates for some clues.