Canada markets closed

Endeavour Mining plc (EDV.TO)

Toronto - Toronto Real Time Price. Currency in CAD
Add to watchlist
31.65+0.13 (+0.41%)
At close: 4:00PM EDT
Full screen
Previous Close31.52
Open32.10
Bid31.63 x 0
Ask31.65 x 0
Day's Range31.38 - 32.25
52 Week Range23.12 - 37.12
Volume634,663
Avg. Volume750,480
Market Cap7.907B
Beta (5Y Monthly)0.51
PE Ratio (TTM)17.29
EPS (TTM)1.83
Earnings DateNov. 10, 2021 - Nov. 15, 2021
Forward Dividend & Yield0.71 (2.24%)
Ex-Dividend DateSep. 09, 2021
1y Target Est25.09
  • GlobeNewswire

    Transaction in Own Shares

    ENDEAVOUR ANNOUNCES TRANSACTION IN OWN SHARES London, 8 October 2021 – Endeavour Mining plc (LSE: EDV) (“the Company”) announces it has purchased the following number of its ordinary shares of USD 0.01 each from Stifel Nicolaus Europe Limited. Aggregated information Dates of purchase:6 October 2021Aggregate number of ordinary shares of USD 0.01 each purchased:17,000Lowest price paid per share (GBp): 1659.31140Highest price paid per share (GBp): 1659.31140Volume weighted average price paid per sh

  • GlobeNewswire

    Endeavour Announces Pricing of US$500 Million 5-Year Senior Notes

    NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION IN OR INTO OR TO ANY PERSON LOCATED OR RESIDENT IN AUSTRALIA, JAPAN, SOUTH AFRICA OR ANY OTHER JURISDICTION OR TO ANY PERSON LOCATED OR RESIDENT IN ANY JURISDICTION IN WHICH SUCH DISTRIBUTION IS UNLAWFUL ENDEAVOUR ANNOUNCES PRICING OF US$500 MILLION 5-YEAR SENIOR NOTES London, 7 October 2021 – Endeavour Mining plc (LSE:EDV, TSX:EDV, OTCQX:EDVMF) (the “Company”, together with its subsidiaries, the “Group”) is pleased to announce the pricing of its offering of US$500 million f

  • GlobeNewswire

    Endeavour to Announce its Q3 2021 Results on 11 November 2021

    ENDEAVOUR TO ANNOUNCE ITS Q3 2021 RESULTS ON 11 NOVEMBER 2021 London, 7 October 2021 – Endeavour Mining plc (LSE:EDV, TSX:EDV, OTCQX:EDVMF) will release its Q3 2021 financial results on Thursday 11 November, before the LSE market open. Management will host a conference call and webcast on the same day, Thursday 11 November, at 8:30 am ET / 1:30 pm GMT to discuss the Company's financial results. The conference call and webcast are scheduled at: 5:30am in Vancouver 8:30am in Toronto and New York 1