Canada markets closed

Santacruz Silver Mining Ltd. (SCZ.V)

TSXV - TSXV Real Time Price. Currency in CAD
Add to watchlist
0.3850-0.0200 (-4.94%)
At close: 03:55PM EDT
Full screen
Previous Close0.4050
Bid0.3850 x N/A
Ask0.3950 x N/A
Day's Range0.3750 - 0.4150
52 Week Range0.2200 - 0.5800
Avg. Volume484,230
Market Cap128.322M
Beta (5Y Monthly)1.65
PE Ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)-0.0480
Earnings DateMay 03, 2022
Forward Dividend & YieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-Dividend DateN/A
1y Target EstN/A
  • Newsfile

    Santacruz Silver Reports Q1 2022 Production of 1,391,590 Silver Equivalent Ounces

    Vancouver, British Columbia--(Newsfile Corp. - May 12, 2022) - Santacruz Silver Mining Ltd. (TSXV: SCZ) (FSE: 1SZ) (the "Company" or "Santacruz") reports production of 1.39 million silver equivalent ounces from its Zimapan Mine in Mexico (the "Mexican Operations") and its operations in Bolivia (the "Bolivian Operations") which includes the a 45% interest in the Bolivar Mine and the Porco Mine, and a 100% interest in the Caballo Blanco group of mines and the San ...

  • Newsfile

    Santacruz Silver Reports Fourth Quarter/Year-End 2021 Financial Results

    Vancouver, British Columbia--(Newsfile Corp. - May 3, 2022) - Santacruz Silver Mining Ltd. (TSXV: SCZ) ("the Company" or "Santacruz") reports on its financial and operating results for the fourth quarter ("Q4") of 2021 and for the year ended December 31, 2021. The full version of the financial statements and accompanying management discussion and analysis can be viewed on the Company's website at or on SEDAR at All financial information is ...

  • Simply Wall St.

    Those who invested in Santacruz Silver Mining (CVE:SCZ) three years ago are up 736%

    We think that it's fair to say that the possibility of finding fantastic multi-year winners is what motivates many...