Canada Markets closed

Uber Technologies, Inc. (UBER)

NYSE - Nasdaq Real Time Price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
23.35+0.11 (+0.47%)
At close: 04:00PM EDT
23.40 +0.05 (+0.21%)
After hours: 07:59PM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous Close23.24
Open23.81
Bid23.30 x 1200
Ask23.40 x 1200
Day's Range22.41 - 24.09
52 Week Range21.69 - 52.36
Volume30,662,466
Avg. Volume35,544,444
Market Cap45.302B
Beta (5Y Monthly)1.31
PE Ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)N/A
Earnings DateN/A
Forward Dividend & YieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-Dividend DateN/A
1y Target EstN/A
  • Business Wire

    Uber CEO to Participate in Keynote Hosted by Bank of America

    SAN FRANCISCO, May 16, 2022--Uber Technologies, Inc. (NYSE: UBER) today announced that Dara Khosrowshahi, CEO, will participate in a keynote at the Bank of America 2022 Global Technology Conference on Thursday, June 9, 2022. Mr. Khosrowshahi is scheduled to appear at 8:00am PT (11:00am ET).

  • Business Wire

    Uber Announces Results for First Quarter 2022

    SAN FRANCISCO, May 04, 2022--Uber Technologies, Inc. (NYSE: UBER) today announced financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2022.

  • Business Wire

    Uber Reschedules First Quarter 2022 Earnings Call to Wednesday, May 4, at 5:00 a.m. P.T.

    SAN FRANCISCO, May 03, 2022--Uber Technologies, Inc. (NYSE: UBER) will release its first quarter 2022 financial results on Wednesday, May 4, 2022 at 4:00 a.m. Pacific Time (7:00 a.m. Eastern Time). The company will then hold its quarterly conference call at 5:00 a.m. Pacific Time (8:00 a.m. Eastern Time).