Canada markets closed
LATEST UPDATE

NO WEEKLY BRIEF NEWSLETTER FOR THE WEEKEND OF OCT. 16-17

We are taking a short break, but we will be back next week. Stay tuned!

Terminix Global Holdings, Inc. (TMX)

NYSE - Nasdaq Real Time Price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
40.30-0.10 (-0.25%)
At close: 4:00PM EDT
40.30 0.00 (0.00%)
After hours: 04:18PM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous Close40.40
Open40.52
Bid40.28 x 900
Ask40.29 x 800
Day's Range40.24 - 40.81
52 Week Range38.88 - 55.00
Volume230,453
Avg. Volume806,903
Market Cap5.025B
Beta (5Y Monthly)0.98
PE Ratio (TTM)9.37
EPS (TTM)4.30
Earnings DateNov. 02, 2021
Forward Dividend & YieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-Dividend DateN/A
1y Target Est55.11
  • Business Wire

    Terminix to Announce Third-Quarter 2021 Results

    MEMPHIS, Tenn., October 07, 2021--Terminix Global Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: TMX), a leading provider of residential and commercial pest control, today confirmed its plan to release its unaudited third-quarter 2021 financial results after 6 a.m. central time (7 a.m. eastern time) on Tuesday, November 2, 2021. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 8 a.m. central time (9 a.m. eastern time) on Tuesday, November 2, 2021.

  • Business Wire

    Terminix Reveals Most Rodent-Infested Cities in America

    MEMPHIS, Tenn., October 07, 2021--As autumn has officially begun and the weather begins to cool, Terminix Global Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: TMX), a leading provider of essential pest, termite and rodent control services for residential and commercial customers, today released a list of the top 50 most rodent-infested cities in America.

  • Simply Wall St.

    Insiders who bought this year lost US$8.2k as Terminix Global Holdings, Inc. (NYSE:TMX) sheds US$188m in value

    Insiders who bought US$274k worth of Terminix Global Holdings, Inc.'s ( NYSE:TMX ) stock at an average buy price of...