RDSA.L - Royal Dutch Shell plc

LSE - LSE Delayed Price. Currency in GBp
2,177.00
-8.00 (-0.37%)
As of 3:10PM GMT. Market open.
Stock chart is not supported by your current browser
Previous Close2,185.00
Open2,150.00
Bid2,175.00 x 0
Ask2,174.00 x 0
Day's Range2,144.50 - 2,184.50
52 Week Range3.05 - 2,637.50
Volume7267304
Avg. Volume9,248,413
Market Cap171B
Beta (5Y Monthly)0.84
PE Ratio (TTM)866.99
EPS (TTM)N/A
Earnings DateN/A
Forward Dividend & Yield1.43 (6.59%)
Ex-Dividend Date2019-11-14
1y Target EstN/A
All
News
Press Releases
  • GlobeNewswire

    Transaction in Own Shares

    Transaction in Own Shares 12 December 2019 • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • Royal Dutch Shell plc (the ‘Company’) announces that on 12 December 2019 it purchased the following.

  • GlobeNewswire

    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC THIRD QUARTER 2019 EURO AND GBP EQUIVALENT DIVIDEND PAYMENTS

    The Board of Royal Dutch Shell plc (“RDS”) today announced the pounds sterling and euro equivalent dividend payments in respect of the third quarter 2019 interim dividend, which was announced on October 31, 2019 at US$0.47 per A ordinary share (“A Share”) and B ordinary share (“B Share”).

  • GlobeNewswire

    Voting Rights and Capital

    Voting Rights and Capital In conformity with the Disclosure Guidance and Transparency Rules, we hereby notify the market of the following: Royal Dutch Shell.

  • GlobeNewswire

    Royal Dutch Shell Advance notice of Q4 2019 Results announcement

    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC Notice of Results The Hague, November 27 st   -  On Thursday January  30 st  at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell.