Canada markets closed

Qiagen N.V. (QGEN)

NYSE - NYSE Delayed Price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
41.80-0.38 (-0.90%)
At close: 04:00PM EDT
41.80 0.00 (0.00%)
After hours: 06:00PM EDT
Full screen
Loading interactive chart...
  • Zacks

    QIAGEN (QGEN) Expands in NGS and FIGG With New Partnership

    QIAGEN (QGEN) announces a collaboration with the Snow Molecular Anthropology Lab at the University of Montana to enhance the identification of human remains of Indigenous people and African Americans.

  • GlobeNewswire

    QIAGEN to enhance the identification of human remains of Indigenous people and African Americans

    Partnership with University of Montana drives the implementation of next-generation sequencing and forensic investigative genetic genealogy in identifying human remains // QIAGEN provides instruments, kits and training for building the first Indigenous-owned DNA database and identifying African American human remains // Collaboration underlines QIAGEN’s leading position in the use of next-generation sequencing for forensic applications and human identificationMissoula, Montana, and Venlo, the Ne

  • GlobeNewswire

    QIAGEN N.V. to release results for Q2 2024 and hold webcast

    Venlo, The Netherlands, July 02, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- QIAGEN N.V. (NYSE: QGEN) (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: QIA) announced plans to release results for the second quarter 2024. Press release date / time: Wednesday, July 31, shortly after 22:05 Frankfurt time / 21:05 London time / 16:05 New York time. Conference call date / time: Thursday, August 1, at 15:00 Frankfurt time / 14:00 London time / 09:00 New York time. Three options for joining the conference call Register for call back connection