Canada markets close in 4 hours 28 minutes

Mawson Gold Limited (MAW.TO)

Toronto - Toronto Real Time Price. Currency in CAD
Add to watchlist
0.1150-0.0050 (-4.17%)
As of 11:04AM EDT. Market open.
Full screen
Previous Close0.1200
Bid0.1100 x 0
Ask0.1150 x 0
Day's Range0.1100 - 0.1200
52 Week Range0.1000 - 0.2700
Avg. Volume176,296
Market Cap33.763M
Beta (5Y Monthly)2.13
PE Ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)-0.0110
Earnings DateN/A
Forward Dividend & YieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-Dividend DateN/A
1y Target EstN/A

    Mawson Expands Exploration Search Radius in Finland

    VANCOUVER, BC / ACCESSWIRE / June 29, 2022 / Mawson Gold Limited ("Mawson") or (the "Company") (TSX:MAW) (Frankfurt:MXR) (PINKSHEETS:MWSNF) announces updates to its exploration strategy expanding the search radius to encompass a large prospective, but untested, area of its 18,000 ha 100% owned-Rajapalot gold-cobalt project in northern Finland.Highlights: * Majority of Mawson's 18,000 ha land package is underexplored * Search radius to be expanded to encompass an approximate 5,000 ha area between


    Mawson Drills 1.8 m @ 28.4 g/t Gold including 0.4 m @ 132 g/t Gold in Maiden Program at Skellefteå North, Sweden

    VANCOUVER, BC / ACCESSWIRE / June 13, 2022 / Mawson Gold Limited ("Mawson") or (the "Company") (TSX:MAW)(Frankfurt:MXR)(OTC PINK:MWSNF) announces results from the maiden drill program at the Skellefteå North project in Sweden where Mawson has the right to earn up to 85% of the project. The first two drillholes (DB2201- DB2202), reported here, both intersected significant near surface gold.


    Mawson’s Subsidiary Southern Cross Gold Drills 119.2 metres @ 3.9 g/t AuEq at Sunday Creek, Victoria, Australia

    VANCOUVER, BC / ACCESSWIRE / May 30, 2022 / Mawson Gold Limited("Mawson" or the "Company") (TSX:MAW) (Frankfurt:MXR) (OTC PINK:MWSNF) reports that its majority-owned Australian subsidiary,Southern Cross Gold Ltd("SXG"), has reported an outstanding drill result from its 100% owned Sunday Creek property, Victoria, Australia.3% of SXG following its recent initial public offering ("IPO") on the Australian Securities Exchange ("ASX").