Canada markets closed

Core One Labs Inc. (COOL.CN)

Canadian Sec - Canadian Sec Real Time Price. Currency in CAD
Add to watchlist
1.2000-0.2700 (-18.37%)
At close: 03:59PM EST
Full screen
Previous Close1.4700
Open1.3700
Bid1.1700 x N/A
Ask1.3000 x N/A
Day's Range1.2000 - 1.3900
52 Week Range0.4600 - 11.8400
Volume68,669
Avg. Volume131,840
Market Cap18.626M
Beta (5Y Monthly)2.61
PE Ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)-5.0900
Earnings DateMay 16, 2019
Forward Dividend & YieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-Dividend DateN/A
1y Target EstN/A
  • GlobeNewswire

    Core One Labs’ Akome Biotech Signs Research Agreement with University of Barcelona, Faculty of Pharmacy and Food Sciences

    VANCOUVER, British Columbia, Jan. 26, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Core One Labs Inc. (CSE: COOL), (OTC: CLABF), (Frankfurt: LD6, WKN: A3CSSU) (the “Company” or “Core One”) is pleased to announce that its wholly owned subsidiary Akome Biotech Ltd. (“Akome”) has signed a consulting agreement with the Universitat de Barcelona (the “University of Barcelona” or the “University”), Faculty of Pharmacy and Food Sciences, Laboratory of Medicinal Chemistry, of Barcelona, Spain. By virtue of this agreement, P

  • GlobeNewswire

    Core One Labs Announces Successful Proof of Concept and Files Patent for Protection of its Recombinant Production System for Optimized Biosynthesis of Psilocybin

    VANCOUVER, British Columbia, Jan. 21, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Core One Labs Inc. (CSE: COOL), (OTC: CLABF), (Frankfurt: LD6, WKN: A3CSSU) (“Core One” or the “Company”) is pleased to announce that its wholly owned subsidiary, Vocan Biotechnologies Inc. of Victoria, British Columbia, has optimized its recombinant production system (the “System”), successfully testing its proof of concept for the biosynthesis of psilocybin suitable for use in future scale-up and has filed a patent application with

  • GlobeNewswire

    Core One Labs Special Investor Webcast Rescheduled to Friday, January 21, 2022

    VANCOUVER, British Columbia, Jan. 18, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Core One Labs Inc. (CSE: COOL), (OTC: CLABD), (Frankfurt: LD6, WKN: A3CSSU) (“Core One” or the “Company”) announces that the special investor webcast (the “Webcast”) announced in the Company’s press release on Friday, January 14, 2022 and initially scheduled for Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 1:30 p.m. PST/4:30 p.m. ET/10:30 p.m. CET, has been rescheduled to Friday, January 21, 2022 at 1:30 p.m. PST/4:30 p.m. ET/10:30 p.m. CET. The dec