Canada markets open in 8 hours 6 minutes

Mutuafondo Dólar A FI (0P00012P31.F)

TSXV - TSXV Delayed Price. Currency in EUR
Add to watchlist
141.93-2.30 (-1.60%)
At close: 04:00PM EDT
Full screen
Previous Close144.23
YTD Return12.53%
Expense Ratio (net)0.00%
CategoryUSD Diversified Bond - Short Term
Last Cap GainN/A
Morningstar Rating★★★★★
Morningstar Risk RatingBelow Average
Sustainability RatingN/A
Net Assets98.73M
Beta (5Y Monthly)0.18
Yield0.00%
5y Average ReturnN/A
Holdings TurnoverN/A
Last DividendN/A
Average for CategoryN/A
Inception DateApr 11, 2014
  • ACCESSWIRE

    FLYHT to Participate in Global Chinese Financial Forum on April 21

    CALGARY, AB / ACCESSWIRE / April 19, 2022 / FLYHT Aerospace Solutions Ltd. (TSXV:FLY)(OTCQX:FLYLF) (the "Company" or "FLYHT") announced today that Alana Forbes, CFO, and Michael Li Fang, Vice President of China Operations, will present at the Global Chinese Financial Forum (GCFF) on Thursday, April 21, 2022, at 9:10 AM PT (10:10 AM MT | 12:10 PM ET).