Canada Markets open in 4 hrs 40 mins
  • S&P/TSX

    21,058.18
    -147.02 (-0.69%)
     
  • S&P 500

    4,482.73
    -50.03 (-1.10%)
     
  • DOW

    34,715.39
    -313.21 (-0.89%)
     
  • CAD/USD

    0.7979
    -0.0020 (-0.2521%)
     
  • CRUDE OIL

    83.72
    -1.83 (-2.14%)
     
  • BTC-CAD

    48,928.96
    -4,053.85 (-7.65%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    924.04
    -71.22 (-7.16%)
     
  • GOLD FUTURES

    1,831.80
    -10.80 (-0.59%)
     
  • RUSSELL 2000

    2,024.04
    -38.74 (-1.88%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    1.8330
    0.0000 (0.00%)
     
  • NASDAQ futures

    14,779.50
    -61.50 (-0.41%)
     
  • VOLATILITY

    26.33
    +2.48 (+10.40%)
     
  • FTSE

    7,513.99
    -71.02 (-0.94%)
     
  • NIKKEI 225

    27,522.26
    -250.64 (-0.90%)
     
  • CAD/EUR

    0.7031
    -0.0036 (-0.51%)
     

Salesforce Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1 min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
  • CRM

Events to be webcast live on Salesforce’s investor relations website

SAN FRANCISCO, December 06, 2021--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the global leader in CRM, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events:

  • Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021: Lidiane Jones, EVP & CEO, Commerce Cloud, will participate in the BMO Growth & ESG Conference at 1:00 p.m. (PT) / 4:00 p.m. (ET).

  • Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021: Brian Millham, President, CSG & COO, Distribution, will participate in the UBS Global TMT Virtual Conference at 12:00 p.m. (PT) / 3:00 p.m. (ET).

  • Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021: Gavin Patterson, President & CRO, will participate in the Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference at 9:00 a.m. (PT) / 12:00 p.m. (ET).

Webcasts will be available on Salesforce’s website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce

Salesforce, the global CRM leader, empowers companies of every size and industry to digitally transform and create a 360° view of their customers. For more information about Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), visit: www.salesforce.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20211206005781/en/

Contacts

Evan Goldstein
Salesforce
Investor Relations
415-819-2987
evan.goldstein@salesforce.com

Carolyn Guss
Salesforce
Public Relations
415-536-4966
cguss@salesforce.com

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting